HOME
THE PROGRAM
ACTIVITIES
REPORTS
ANNUAL PROGRAM REVIEW
CONTACT LIST
The Chief Joseph Hatchery Program
Contact List

Randy Friedlander

Fish & Wildlife Program Director
Colville Confederated Tribes
PO Box 150
Nespelem, WA 99155
Office (509) 634-2127
randall.friedlander@colvilletribes.com
 

Kirk Truscott

Anadromous Division Program Manager
Colville Confederated Tribes
PO Box 150
Nespelem, WA 99155
Office (509) 978-8031
Fax (509) 888-1050
kirk.truscott@colvilletribes.com
 


Hatchery Production Program       

CCT Fish & Wildlife                                           
38 Half Sun Way
Bridgeport, WA  98813
 

Patrick Phillips

Chief Joseph Hatchery Manager                            
Office (509) 686-0234
Cell (509) 631-1870
patrick.phillips@colvilletribes.com

Taylor Scott

Chief Joseph Hatchery Assistant Manager                            
Office (509) 686-4585
Cell (509) 634-1202
taylor.scott.fnw@colvilletribes.com

Jim Andrews

Hatchery Fish Culturist III
james.andrews@colvilletribes.com

Brian Stanger

Hatchery Fish Culturist II
brian.stanger@colvilletribes.com

Sue Anne Timentwa

Hatchery Fish Culturist I
Cell (509) 634-6558
sueanne.timentwa@colvilletribes.com

Tyler Marcellay

Hatchery Fish Culturist I
Cell (509) 733-2220

Philip Williams

Hatchery Fish Culturist I
Cell (509) 322-5047

Tony Cleveland

Acclimation Technician IV                                                                     
Office (509) 422-7597
Cell (509) 634-1248                                                                   
anthony.cleveland@colvilletribes.com

Rocky Timentwa

Hatchery Fish Culturist I
Cell (509) 634-6558
rocky.timentwa@colvilletribes.com
 

Joseph Condon Sr.

Maintenance Technician IV
Office (509) 686-0253
Cell (509) 634-1392
joseph.condonsr@colvilletribes.com

Joe Frank

Sr.Maintenance Technician II
Office (509) 686-0253

Brenda Schmidt

Staff Assistant                                                                          
Office (509) 422-4580                                                                     
Cell (509) 634-1543
Fax (509) 686-0233                                                                         
brenda.schmidt@colvilletribes.com

Hatchery Science Program

CCT Fish & Wildlife
23 Brooks Tracts Rd.

Omak, WA  98841

 

Andrea Pearl

Fisheries Biologist II
Office (509) 422-7437
Cell (509) 634-1364
Fax (509) 422-5686
andrea.pearl@colvilletribes.com

Brian Dietz

Fisheries Biologist I
Office (509) 422-7523
Cell (509) 634-6177
brian.dietz@colvilletribes.com

John Rohrback

Fisheries Biologist II
Cell (509) 634-1068
john.rohrback@colvilletribes.com

Abraham Best III

Fisheries Technician II
Cell (509) 634-1230
abraham.best@colvilletribes.com

Teddy Cohen

Fisheries Technician I
Cell (509) 634-1029
teddy.cohen@colvilletribes.com

Tatum Gunn

Fisheries Technician II
Cell (509) 634-1345
tatum.gunn@colvilletribes.com

Vertis Campbell

Fisheries Technician I
Cell (509) 634-1201
vertis.campbell@colvilletribes.com

James Gottfriedson

Fisheries Technician I
Cell (509) 634-1092
james.gottfriedson.fnw@colvilletribes.com